Format: Vinyl, 12" 33 ⅓ RPM 
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno/House




A1: Oneness 
A2: 16th Floor

B1: Nightshades 
B2: Lazerdrome


For order please contact us here

The first release on the new label Panaramax, is the Slow Life Program. The original version of Nightshades first appeared as a new move to Moscow in 2018. Slow Life Program sent his vision, which came from a deep experience. Four compositions - all of them were combined into one dance box, but with different paintings working on the dance floor, as well as in headphones. Alexey Slepuha originally from Krasnodar (Founder of Sub Amp label) presents his first track on a record called A1: Oneness - deep with tight bass and rhythmic drums, exciting temporary space. The second composition A2: 16th Floor is a straight beat with acidic notes and magic drums, which will be proved by the inability to stay in place when the beats are beaten!

Side B, turns into unexpected turns under the name B1: Nightshades, but still retains its deep night vibrations of the dance floor. B2: Lazerdrome is a tattered and hypnotic bit, firing lasers with an exciting bass line and energy.

© 2019 Panaramax 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon